Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Nahda Farzana (nafa2022@markautoe.xyz)

Editor
Samsul (samsul@markautoe.xyz)
Arif (arif@markautoe.xyz)

Kontributor
M. Afzal (afzal@markautoe.xyz)
Nurul (nurul@markautoe.xyz)
Yani (yani@markautoe.xyz)
Azizah (azizah@markautoe.xyz)